BKW

The BKW Group is an internationally active energy and infrastructure company based in Berne. It employs some 10,000 people. Thanks to its network of companies and competencies, it offers its customers comprehensive end-to-end solutions. It plans, builds and operates energy production and supply infrastructures for companies, the private and public sectors, and offers digital business models for renewable energies. Today the BKW Group’s portfolio ranges from planning and consulting engineering for energy, infrastructure and environmental projects, through integrated offerings in the field of building technology, to the construction, service and maintenance of energy, telecommunications, transport and water networks.

One of the five areas of competence of BKW AG is BKW Engineering, to whose network emutec GmbH has belonged since October 2018.
BKW Engineering unites over 30 successful engineering companies from Germany, Austria and Switzerland under one roof. Whether consulting, planning, surveying or project management – together they cover all engineering needs in the fields of building construction, transport and civil engineering, water and environment, and energy in the DACH region. In addition, they offer expert opinions and inspections for all major construction and infrastructure projects as well as special services such as risk and safety analyses.

Regionally anchored and appreciated by long-standing customers, each company has full corporate responsibility for its projects. At the same time, the network bundles many resources, competencies and extensive knowledge in order to offer customers added value.

All companies are successful in the market and are characterized by proximity to customers and regional roots. All companies appear with their own brands and bear full responsibility for their projects and customers.

For customers and employees, BKW Engineering should be more than the sum of its parts. To promote networking and the exploitation of synergies, a lean, centralised organisation has been established in which the companies are also prominently represented. BKW Engineering is an independent competence area within BKW.

The history of BKW Engineering is young and the network is developing dynamically. However, engineering services are an integral part of the over 120-year history of the parent company, BKW, headquartered in Berne (Switzerland). The planning and construction of power plants and electricity grids are among the most demanding engineering services ever. Since the early days of BKW Engineering, new markets and competencies have been opened up through the addition of new companies.

Kontakt

Suche

Contact

Search

Unternehmen

BKW

 

Die BKW Gruppe ist ein international tätiges Energie- und Infrastrukturunternehmen mit Sitz in Bern. Sie beschäftigt rund 10.000 Mitarbeitende. Dank ihrem Netzwerk von Firmen und Kompetenzen bietet sie ihren Kundinnen und Kunden umfassende Gesamtlösungen an. So plant, baut und betreibt sie Energieproduktions- und Versorgungsinfrastrukturen für Unternehmen, private sowie die öffentliche Hand und bietet digitale Geschäftsmodelle für erneuerbare Energien. Das Portfolio der BKW Gruppe reicht heute von der Planung und Beratung im Engineering für Energie-, Infrastruktur- und Umweltprojekte über integrierte Angebote im Bereich der Gebäudetechnik bis zum Bau, Service und Unterhalt von Energie-, Telekommunikations-, Verkehrs-, und Wassernetzen. 

Eins der fünf Kompetenzfelder der BKW AG ist die BKW Engineering, zu deren Netzwerk die emutec GmbH seit Oktober 2018 gehört.

 Insgesamt vereint die BKW Engineering über 30 erfolgreiche Engineering-Unternehmen aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz unter einem Dach. Ob Beratung, Planung, Vermessung oder Projektierung  – gemeinsam decken sie alle Engineering-Bedürfnisse in Hochbau, Verkehr- und Ingenieurbau, Wasser und Umwelt sowie Energie in der Region DACH ab. Ergänzend bietet man Gutachten und Prüfungen für jegliche großen Bau- und Infrastrukturprojekte sowie Spezialleistungen wie Risiko- und Sicherheitsanalysen.

Regional verankert und von langjährigen Kunden geschätzt, hat jedes Unternehmen die volle unternehmerische Verantwortung für seine Projekte. Gleichzeitig bündelt das Netzwerk viele Ressourcen, Kompetenzen und umfangreiches Wissen, um Kundinnen und Kunden Mehrwert zu bieten.

Alle Unternehmen sind am Markt erfolgreich und zeichnen sich durch Nähe zum Kunden und regionale Verankerung aus. Alle Unternehmen treten mit ihren eigenen Marken auf und tragen die volle Verantwortung für ihre Projekte und Kunden. 

BKW Engineering soll für Kunden und Mitarbeitende mehr sein als die Summe seiner Einzelteile. Zur Förderung der Vernetzung und Nutzung von Synergien hat man eine schlanke, zentrale Organisation aufgebaut, in der auch die Unternehmen prominent vertreten sind. BKW Engineering ist ein eigenständiger Kompetenzbereich innerhalb der BKW.

Die Geschichte von BKW Engineering ist jung und das Netzwerk entwickelt sich dynamisch weiter. Ingenieurdienstleistungen sind aber ein fester Bestandteil der über 120-jährigen Geschichte des Mutterhauses, der BKW mit Sitz in Bern (Schweiz). Planung und Bau von Kraftwerken und Stromnetzen gehören zu den anspruchsvollsten Ingenieurdienstleistungen überhaupt. Seit den Anfängen der BKW Engineering hat man durch den Zugewinn weiterer Unternehmen neue Märkte und Kompetenzen erschlossen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Suche